WebDev-Quiz

Hall of Fame

The winners unlocked the secrets of the game!

image from flickr

Congratulations to all those that finished the quiz:

  1. Claudio Sprenger (@claudiosprenger)
  2. gondo (@gondo)
  3. Peter Kühn (@pekue)
  4. Philipp Dettling (@sevenflip)
  5. Sergio Lavanga
  6. Nicolas Brugneaux (@nbrugneaux)
  7. Kevin Hagner (@hagnerk)
  8. Andre Dittmar (@AndreDittmar)
  9. Valentin Schmid
  10. Björn Fromme (@bjo3rnf)
  11. Philipp Gampe (@pgampe)
  12. Jonathan Hurter (@johnsudaar)
  13. Michael Stucki (@stucki)
  14. Leo Büttiker (@LeoBuettiker)
  15. Gonzalo Casas (@gnz)
  16. Philippe von Bergen
  17. Philip Hofstetter (@pilif)
  18. Dave Wardle (@davewardle)
  19. Andreas Schmid
  20. Ryan Clarke (@clarkieryan)
  21. Elias Kotlyar (@EliasKotlyar)
  22. Jamie Collinson (@jamiecollinson)
  23. Lukas Schnieper
  24. Thomas Audren
  25. Markus Welter (@welmar_)
  26. David Greminger (@lifeofdeif)
  27. Mirko Stocker (@m_st)
  28. Markus Zürcher (@markuszuercher)
  29. Jiayong Ou (jiayongou)
  30. Andreas Wolf (@andreaswo)
  31. Oleg Postupalsky (@THROYAN)
  32. Peter Beernink
  33. Jonas Renggli (@jrenggli)
  34. Julian Wachholz (@julianwachholz)
  35. Gabriel Ferland (@lastrosestudios)
  36. Christian Nielebock (@Ravetracer)
  37. Martin Wohlrab (@dpunkt_verlag)
  38. Simon Funk
  39. Ronny Pappert
  40. Kathleen Peschke
  41. Lorenz Ulrich (@lorenzulrich)
  42. Stephan Brun
  43. Peter Rauber (@peterrauber)
  44. Nadir Sampaoli (@nadirsampaoli)
  45. David Rellstab
  46. Maxime Peeters (@nOograss)
  47. Luca Nils Schmid (@kriegslustig)
  48. Taylan Kasap (@taylankasap)
  49. Orlando Wenzinger
  50. David Lichtsteiner
  51. Roman Schilter
  52. Stefan Preissner

+ 4 anonymous participants

to be continued, good luck! :-)

Last updated: 2016-10-30 09:38